201: Created

Well hello.

A brief note of introduction to myself and this blog: my name is Mauri Edo and I’ve been working on the software quality field since 2008. It all started wth manual testing and it has interestingly evolved to quality engineering, which is what I plan to write about in here, with a heavy focus on test automation and CI/CD.

Screen Shot 2016-08-13 at 18.41.14

If you want to read more about this, I suggest you register to email updates by clicking the subscribe button on the sidebar. If you want to know more about me, check out the about page or follow the social media links to my profiles, although I am more of a ‘passive’ social media user, be warned.

See you around!

— Mauri

Leave a Reply

